2018 Officers and Board Members

Thank you to outgoing president Joe Gainer for your leadership and friendship!

The following are our officers and board members for 2017.

In addition to the above, the following are on the 2018 Board of Directors:

  • Jeff Coffland
  • Larry Dechter (Philanthropy Chair)
  • David Mann (Communications Chair)
  • Bill Cooney (Membership & Outreach Chair)
  • Mark Jacquot
  • Mark Ganan
  • Gary Longfellow
  • Tom Rizzo
  • Phil Siegel
  • Mark Sohns
  • Phil Siegel
If you are interested in being on the Dads Board, download and return this form.