2017 Officers and Board Members

Incoming President, Joe Gainer, gets handed the official Illini Dads gavel from outgoing President Phil Schaefer. Thank you Phil for your many years of leadership and friendship!

The following are our officers and board members for 2017.


In addition to the above, the following are on the 2017  Board of Directors:

  • Mike Coffland
  • Bill Cooney
  • Larry Dechter
  • Chuck Dushman (Communications Chair)
  • Mark Ganan
  • Mark Jacquot
  • Rob James
  • Marios Karayannis
  • Gary Longfellow
  • Tom Rizzo
  • Phil Siegel
  • Mark Sohns
  • Marty Matushek
If you are interested in being on the Dads Board, download and return this form.